Welcome to Forex Trading System Reviews!


The Internet is swamped with scammy, flaky and overhyped Forex trading systems, software and FX brokers. Stop being scammed!

My name is Andy Pearson and I'm a veteran Forex trader. I've studied and tested many different Forex trading systems in my career. After a lot of disappointments and being scammed myself many times I decided to open this review site.

The honest reviews here will give you an unbiased buying decision. Your feedback is very welcome. Do you have any experience with a Forex System or a Forex Broker? Your feedback and rating of a product is very welcome. We're one of the very few websites where visitors who used a product can leave their comments and a rating.

To your trading success

Andy

FEATURED: Easy-Forex Review

August 22nd, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4.5

 

 

Easy-Forex claims to be the leading online Trading platform with the lowest instant deposit and with low spreads.

 

Is Easy-Forex a honest, reliable and legitimate Forex broker or just a scam? Read on to find the result of our Easy-Forex review.

 

Easy-Forex Company info

 

Easy-Forex's head quarter is located in Limassol, Cyprus like many onther online Forex brokers. They have office in Chicago, Limassol, London, Manila, Melbourne, Sydney, Zurich, Tel Aviv. They have licenses in the U.S., EU and Australia.

 

A research of the domain name easy-forex.com showed that the domain was registered in August 2001.

 

Consumer Feedback, Reviews, Complaints and Comments
Read Full Review

Recent Posts

Finexo Broker Review

January 24th, 2009
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4


Trade Forex!
Finexo claims to have a superior, award winning Forex trading platform that clearly separates them from everyone else. The platform offers ease of use for the user in a comfortable and straightforward environment.

 

Is Finexo’s platform really so good that they are on a higher level than other brokers? Is their web-based platform really that easy to understand? Read on for our Finexo review and see for yourself.

 

Finexo Company info

 

Finexo is based in Dusseldorf, Germany with a full-service office in Shanghai, Germany. Established in 2003 by a group of highly experienced professionals, they aspired to bring average investors and novices to the Forex market.
They are a White Label partner of Saxo Bank, one of the formidable leaders in currency trading and under the auspices of the Danish Financial Supervisory Authority.

 

Consumer Feedback, Reviews, Complaints and Comments

 

Finexo’s customers are impressed with the simplicity of the platform as well as the knowledge and attentiveness that the customer service people have. They also commend the daily Forex reviews as being insightful, accurate and most important, understandable.

 

Cons: The comments came from investors who are relative newcomers to the Forex market.

 

What service does Finexo offer?

 

Finexo provides the following online trading services:

 

- Minimum deposit: $25 (starter account)
- Spreads on major currencies: 2-4 pips
- No commissions
- A wide array of trading tools including a variety of SMS alerts
- 24 hour customer support
- Support Chat and an instant messaging system
- Award winning trading platform that offers a clean and neat environment with chart and graph options and excellent usability.
- Sites in English, Spanish, French, German, Arabic, Chinese, Indonesian, Russian, Dutch, Japanese, Portuguese, Hebrew, Hungarian and Turkish)
- Payment options: accepts bank wire, credit card, Neteller, MoneyBookers, PayPal and Liberty Reserve.

 

The Verdict

 

Finexo offers a highly functional and understandable Forex platform. They are a good place for experienced traders and a great place for investors looking to learn more about the Forex at their own pace and in a live setting.

 

They really charge nothing over the competitive spreads. No commissions, no trading fees etc. They have excellent customer service response time and provide good market information.

 


Click Here To Sign-Up for a Free Finexo account

 

 

eToro Review

August 26th, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 3




 

 

eToro claims to have found an innovative new kind of Forex trading platform which haven’t been seen before. The trading software shows the Forex markets in graphic illustrations that look like games.

 

Is eToro’s innovative trading platform just a scam or gimmick for beginners? Or is it a simple to use and reliable Forex trading platform for all type of Forex traders? Read on to find the results of the eToro review.

 

 

eToro Company info

 

eToro’s head quarter is based in Limmasol, Cyprus. The company has been founded on 2006 and is funded with $1.7 million. They support centers in 10 different countries.

 

Their domain name eToro.com has been registered in November 2004. For more information about eToro you can search the BBB.

 

Consumer Feedback, Reviews, Complaints and Comments

EToro gets a lot of good customer feedback from trading beginners who love the easy trading interface in the form of a Forex game. They report that the software is easy to install and runs fast and stable.
The customer support was rated as excellent.

 

Cons: The feedback I collected is primarily from novice Forex traders.

 

What service does eToro offer

 

eToro provides the following online trading services:
- Minimum deposit: $50
- No commissions
- Spreads on major currencies: 2-4 pips
- Payment options: accepts bank wire, credit card and Pay Pal
- Demo account available
- Customer support from 6am - 10pm GMT
- Visual trading software: Trades are depicted through various creative representations, trade activity can be followed with ease.
- Chat function: real-time discussions of signals with other traders
- No Metatrader support
- 10 languages are supported (including English, Spanish, French)

 

The Verdict

 

eToro is an innovative Forex trading platform & broker that is well suited for novice Forex traders and traders who like a simple to use interface.

 

Very good customer support. No commissions are charged and the software is fast and reliable.

 

Click Here To Sign-Up for a eToro account

 

ForexYard Review

August 22nd, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4




 

 

ForexYard is another leading Forex Broker that claims to offer a secure trading platform which provides superior order execution, intuitive and user-friendly trading tools for both new and experienced Forex traders.

 

Is ForexYard a honest and reliable Forex broker or just another scam? Read on to find the result of my ForexYard review.

 

 

ForexYard Company info

 

ForexYard’s head quarter is based in Nicosia, Cyprus. Cyprus is a member state of European Union (EU) with one of the highest financial industry standards. The company is established in the Forex industry since 2004.

 

Their domain name ForexYard.com has been registered in June 2005.

 

Consumer Feedback, Reviews, Complaints and Comments

There are many raving reviews for ForexYard. Customer like the good platform, the low spreads and the daily Forex information service per email. Another thing mentioned frequently is the excellent customer support and that small lots can be traded.

 

Cons: One customer mentioned that the demo account shows better results than he actually made when trading real time.

 

What service does ForexYard provide

 

ForexYard provides the following online trading services:
- instant Deposit with Credit Card
- start trading in minutes
- fixed spreads in all marketes (as low as 3 pips)
- daily forex market analysis
- 24-hour trader support center
- demo account (for the downloadable version)
- no Metatrader support
- software is available in over 11 languages (including English, German, Spanish, French, Finnish, Arabic, Chinese, Hungarian)

 

The Final Verdict

 

ForexYard is an honest and reliable Forex broker that I recommend.

 

The registration process is pretty simple, excellent customer support (for both novice and experienced traders). No commissions are charged.

 

Click Here To Sign-Up An Get 100% Cashback on Deposits (worth up to $300) for a limited time

Easy-Forex Review

August 22nd, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4.5




 

 

Easy-Forex claims to be the leading online Trading platform with the lowest instant deposit and with low spreads.

 

Is Easy-Forex a honest, reliable and legitimate Forex broker or just a scam? Read on to find the result of our Easy-Forex review.

 

Easy-Forex Company info

 

Easy-Forex’s head quarter is located in Limassol, Cyprus like many onther online Forex brokers. They have office in Chicago, Limassol, London, Manila, Melbourne, Sydney, Zurich, Tel Aviv. They have licenses in the U.S., EU and Australia.

 

A research of the domain name easy-forex.com showed that the domain was registered in August 2001.

 

Consumer Feedback, Reviews, Complaints and Comments

 

I found many positive results about Easy-Forex broker. Customers like it for the simple design and very user-friendly interface, that they don’t charge for withdrawals.

 

I found very few negative comments. After reviewing those it’s pretty obvious that they are coming from beginner traders who lost money. But the losses are caused due to their own trading mistakes (like ignoring simple money management techniques).

 

What service does Easy-Forex provide

 

Easy-Forex is mainly known for its instant deposits and margin trading for as little as $100. Furthermore they run their own platform which can be accessed without downloading any software.

 

Here an overview of Easy-Forex services:
- Online access, no software download needed
- Fast online access
- Instant deposits via Credit Card
- Minimum deposit required for margin trading: $100
- Easy registration process
- No commissions
- Competitive spreads from 2-4 pips
- Real time quotes
- Personal service & training
- Security: Data security and privacy
- Traders are accepted from all countries
- Languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Greek, Polish, Arabic, Chinese

 

The Verdict

 

Easy-Forex is a reliable and easy to use trading platform that is currently our No. 1 recommendation.

 

We like the easy registration process and the instant deposit via Credit Card. The trading platform can be accessed without downloading a software. It’s inuitiv and easy to work with. Ideal for novice Forex traders. No commissions are charged and no costs for withdrawals.

 

Click Here To Sign-Up For An Easy-Forex Account

 

Forex Assassin Review

June 24th, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 2


Every day I receive emails about new ‘magic’ get rich quick Forex systems. In the last few days I reviewed a new Forex system called Forex Assassin. Here are the results.

 

What is it about?

It claims to have discovered the ultimate Forex formula. How many times have we heard that?

Forex Assassin is promoted as the only system designed for 9 to 5ers. You determine the trading signals once a week by plugging in your numbers into the mechanical formula.

Now this sounds exciting, you don’t have to sit in front of your PC the whole day observing quotes. But Forex trading should not be treated as a hobby. Based on my experience Forex Trading is not suited if you can only spend 1-2 hours a week.

 

The Final Verdict

In my opinion Forex Trading is not an easy business as it is promoted on the Forex Assassin Website. It sounds very enticing to just put some number into a mechanical formula once a week. But remember Forex trading is more than a hobby! I wouldn’t trade Forex if I only had 1-2 hours a week. The Forex markets are very volatile. There are trading systems that work with daily or monthly signals and don’t require traders to sit in front of the computer the whole day, but that’s more for trading stocks than Forex.

 

Price: $97
Guarantee: 60 Days Money-Back Guarantee

 

Click Here For A Free Preview

 

Forex Autopilot Review

June 9th, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4


Marcus Leary’s Forex Autopilot System is currently another very popular Forex trading systems on the Internet. It claims to generate profits up to 250 PIPS ($2500) per day. Is it ultimate FX trading software to quit your day job and become a full time Forex trader or is it just another Forex
trading system scam or rip-off?

The first impression of the website sales letter is the same as for similar products: hyped up, pitchy. The design doesn’t look very professional.

 

The product is covered by a no question asked 60 day money back guarantee.

 

Who is Marcus Leary?

I haven’t heard of Marcus before. I searched the Internet to find some more info about
him, but only found some articles promoting his product. There are some screen shots of his performance and his account, but it’s pretty difficult to find out whether they are legit or not.

 

As always when I find I scammy looking products that I’m interested in I fire a
support email to ask some questions. I received a response from the same support
team that promotes Forex Killer within 4 hours. It seems that both Forex Killer
and Forex Autopilot are promoted from the same company and they have the same
marketing responsible called Steven. This is not a bad sign and they
don’t try to hide this fact. 

 


How does the Forex Autopilot System work?



The Forex Autopilot Package consists of four unique trading robots that monitors the market situation 24 hours and makes trades automatically using the Metatrader4 platform. You basically chose the currency pair you want to trade and open its chart window with price candles and attach the advisor to the chart. Stop Loss, Profit Targets and other parameters can be set manually.

It’s very easy to install and documented through step-by-step instructions.

You can see a screen shot of the download page on the right.

 

What are the results?

The software doesn’t have a 100% success rate which can’t be expected from any system. But 250 PIPS can be achieved with 60-70% winning trades if an effective money management system is used. I don’t ever invest more than 3-5% of my capital for one trade.

The software helped me to make better decisions what it is supposed to do and to automate the whole process. What I like is the automated trading function, no need to sit in front of a PC the whole day.

 

 


Who will benefit most from Forex Autopilot?

In my opinion you need to understand the Forex Trading basics before using this system. They recommend to test the system with a demo account which makes completely sense.

 

Are their any downsides?

The success rate of Forex Autopilot is not 100%. But I don’t know any trading software which is 100% right all the time. If you can stick to a trading system with a 60% success rate and you use smart money management techniques your chances of being successful will be high.

Forex Autopilot is not a get rich quick system.
FX Trading is not a game and an in-depth education is required to successfully
trade. This can be done learning by doing with a demo account. But you’ll quickly realize that it will be a different game once you start trading with real money. Once
you master it you have a great system to work from home and be your own boss.

 

What is the verdict?

Forex Autopilot and its bonuses are well worth the price of $99.50 (using the
coupon code 750FF). I subscribed to many other Forex trading signal services which charged $197 per month with a much lower success rate than Forex Autopilot and without an automated trading function. 

The support is good and you even get phone support from Monday - Friday 6am - 3pm PST.

Like with all effective Forex Trading System – there are no get rich quick schemes. You need to make the commitment to read all guides and paper trade the signals first with a demo account until you get
the feel. Once you stick to a system and can control your emotions you will see very good results. But it requires the discipline to stick to the system, to use some supporting signals and an effective money management system in place.

 

The program comes with a 60 days money-back-guarantee. If you are not happy you can get a refund without any questions asked. So it’s risk-free to give it a try.

If you’re looking for an automated way to trade Forex markets I recommend Forex Autopilot.


You Can Get A Free Preview Here

 

Forex Killer Review

June 9th, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4


Andreas Kirchberger’s Forex Killer System is currently one of the most sold Forex trading systems on the Internet.

 

Does it provide the ultimate winning FX trading signals to make you money from home on autopilot or is it just another scammy “miracle” Forex trading system?

The first impression of the website is the same as for similar products: hyped up, pitchy and it doesn’t look very professional. There are some performance and account screen shots, but it’s pretty difficult to find out whether they are legit or not.

 

But as I’m real forex trading system addict and knew that my investment is protected by a 60 days money back guarantee I decided to invest in it and do a test run of the Forex Killer system.

 


Who is Andreas Kirchberger?

I haven’t heard of Andreas before. I searched the Internet to find some more info about him and mainly found some articles promoting his product and some forum posts where Andreas Kirchberger actively participated. And there is an interview with him where he shares some valuable insights. Andreas mentions there that has been trading forex for the last 11 years and they used to work for Deutsche Bank before he decided to become his own boss.
The next test: I sent an email to the forex killer guys. To my surprise I got a
response back within 40 minutes, they answered my questions very competently. 

 


How does the Forex Autopilot System work?

The Forex Killer Signal Software is easy to use and works like follows: You feed the software with market data for the last 10 time periods (hours, days or hours),
you can use data from any broker’s platform like Metatrader for free. Then you
press a button to calculate the next signal and its probability. Now you have
all you need to place your orders.

Here’s a screen shot of the software in use:


 

The step-by-step instructions are very detailed and easy to follow. They even provide step-by-step instruction videos on how to integrate Forex Killer with Metatrader.

Beside all the detailed instructions there’s also an introductory guide for people who are new to Forex Trading. And there’s phone support hotline. My experience with their support is very good, quick turn around and they guys understand what they are talking about.

 

How are the signals created?

It’s nowhere disclosed how the signals are calculated. Based on my observations
their system uses trend following math combined with behavioural patterns to
generate the signals. The system allows you to trade short term (5, 15, 30 or 60
minutes) or 4 hours, 1 day or 1 week.  

 

What are the results?

The software doesn’t have a 100% success rate which can’t be expected from any system. If you only get 60% winning trades you have a good system. It’s very important to use a money management system. I don’t ever invest more than 1-2% of my capital for one trade.

The software helps me to make better decisions what it is supposed to do. Using 30M time frame the software provided 80% winning trades.

 

 


Who will benefit most from Andreas Kirchberger’s Forex Killer?

It’s for everybody and anyone who wants to successfully trade the Forex markets. It’s ideally suited for beginners who want to start out and learning investing in the Forex market.

 

For experienced marketers the software provides signals for better decisions. One tip for beginners: start trading on a demo account to become familar with the system. Always remember, Forex Trading is risky and you need to be able to deal
with some losing trades before having a winning trade.

 

Are their any downsides?

The success rate of Forex Killer software signals is not 100%. But I don’t know any trading software which is 100% right all the time. If you can stick to a trading system with a 60% success rate and you use smart money management techniques your chances of being successful will be high.

Forex Killer is not a get rich quick system.
It’s easy to apply, but you need discipline to stick to the system and to learn
the basics. It’s easy if you trade on a demo account. But you’ll quickly realize
that it will be a different game once you start trading with real money. Once
you master it you have an effective system to earn money from home.

 

What is the verdict?

The Forex Killer software and its bonuses are well worth the price of $89. I subscribed to many other Forex trading signal services which charged $197 per month with a much lower success rate than Forex Killer. 

Like with all effective Forex Trading System – there are no get rich quick schemes. You need to make the commitment to read all guides and paper trade the signals first with a demo account until you get the feel. Once you stick to a system and can control your emotions you will see very good results. But it requires the discipline to stick to the system, to use some supporting signals and an effective money management system in place.
 

The program comes with a 60 days money-back-guarantee. If you are not happy you can get a refund without any questions asked. So it’s risk-free to give it a try.

If you are serious about earning money in the Forex market I recommend this program.

 


You Can Get A Free Preview Here